sugarocks: Exhale...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
City by the bay, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sugarocks is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Astronaut







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am pretty outgoing, positive, and sure of myself. I love the company of people who are not uptight, but have a fun and happy personality. I enjoy going wine tasting, dinner, attending events I've never been to before, hanging out w/family & friends, trying new things, going new places, meeting new people, but I also enjoy the simple things in life. I'm pretty chill but can have a spicy Latina attitude when provoked! BEWARE!! LOL

Overall, I don't live my life by anyone else's standards but my own..I'm not selfish either and there's always room for compromise.

FYI: Don't hit me up if you're looking for a FWB cause you're barking up the wrong tree. Not only are you wasting your time but most importantly, you're WASTING mine!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sugarocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke