avirexman
Age: 28
Long term
2Pat13: Boss
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherbrooke, Quebec
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
2Pat13 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
bassi construction


dating
goin out






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Patrick
About me well i shall start with this i like to play sports like basketbal and soccer winter time love to play video games yeah i know sounds chikldish but whatever i do me lol anyways i work allot love my job make good money so yeahhh im happy with that,My goals well it is to die with lots of money make it big soeday and build a house in haitti for my fam thas over theire within the next year it will already b started , hoppefully one day to find that one speciale someone with who i can chare my dreams with and my life that b cooll but yet so hard to find.About me well im 27 5 foot 6 like to jamm out with my peeps go out spend money u knopw that type of tghing u wanna know more well holla at me and i listen to rap rnb reggae with that said holla at me

First Date
On my first date i figure well whe would go to a nice restaurant have a few drinks if she does if not whatever i willl maybe go to a movie or walk on the beach since i live near one or gou out basicly whatever she would like to do im down im open and down for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2Pat13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 20
Live in Canada