glimpseofthec
Age: 32
Dating
CoryG7424: Just looking for a partner in crime
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lenoir, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
CoryG7424 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Cable Installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Cory
I've been single for almost a year and a half and have figured out I'm in the wrong place to go out to the bars to meet new people, so here I am!! I would say I'm looking for a relationship, but I put on here that I don't want anything serious because I don't want anyone to feel like there has to be some pressure to have a relationship after one date. I work a lot and on my days off I love spending time with my 4 year old son, but I always try to make time for myself. My priorities are, in this order: 1)My son 2)my dogs 3)myself. Hopefully I can find someone who will fit in that list somewhere between my son and my dogs. I love getting outside, camping, hiking, going to a football game, floating down the river on a canoe, doing a little trout fishing, or just playing with my son and my dogs. I do enjoy going out to bars and clubs from time to time, but I'm just a happy sitting around a backyard fire having some beers with good friends, or a quiet night at home vegging out on the couch cuddled up with someone special. I love all kinds of music from bluegrass and older country music like Johnny Cash (I really don't care for any country music made in the last 10+ years), certain rap music, mostly older 90's hip hop like Tupac and Dr. Dre, you may even catch me listening to some classical orchestra. But when it comes to my favorite music, I'm a rock kid, from the classics in the 60's-70's, 80's hair bands, 90's grunge and alternative, and the new stuff. I do enjoy living in my little country hometown, but if you're looking for a country boy, I'm sorry, I'm not it, but I was raised right in a southern home and from a young age was taught to treat everyone with respect, so I do try to be the southern gentleman.

I'm looking for someone who want's to take things a little slow, really get to know each other before getting in a relationship. I've rushed in to too many relationships and had too much hard ache, and from that I have learned that I want someone who will be best friend, and my lover. Someone who understands that while we may responsible adults, some party time every now and then is necessary to keep sane is what I'm looking for. I also want someone who understands that spending every moment together can ruin a relationship. I have time with my guy friends and can talk guy stuff, and you can have you time with your friends doing girl things. On the same note, I want someone who has a good time with my friends and I can have a good time with theirs. There has to be a physical attraction as well, or it just won't work out. As far a distance goes, I'm not limiting myself to looking for someone around here, but I also don't want to have to drive all day to pick her up for a date. A 2-3 hour drive would be my limit.

If you've read this much of my profile, and you are still interested, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you


First Date
Depends on the lady, we can meet for drinks, a walk in the park, dinner and a movie, or even going out and meeting up with some of our friends so if there's no chemistry between us we can at least have a good night with our friends. I'm up for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to CoryG7424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States