single at 49
Age: 55
Long term
MizWonder: Nature Lover Seeks Similar
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sonoma county, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
MizWonder Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist/Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My life has been full but has not been mainstream. Being outdoors is a big part of my health and fitness -I like hiking - in the mountains, by the sea - in almost any kind of weather, swimming in the river nearby or in the sea in warmer climates. I like live music and dancing, especially Cajun, fusion, blues, and classical. I have lived in many places from the tropics to the desert to the city and have enjoyed something about each of them. I sing in a group once a week, not professionally but for fun and connecting in a light hearted way. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about other cultures. I love animals and pets and would probably be very content living on a farm though I have never tried that. Time spent with caring friends, my son or my grandchildren doing just about anything fills me up.

I am interested in meeting a man who is a gentle person who has a wonderful sense of humor (important) and who has room and quality time in his life for another. Ideally a person with some similar outlooks on life and a healthy sense of adventure. I am not fanatical about it but really like keeping healthy physically as well as emotionally and feel more hopeful of a lasting relationship with someone I can share that focus with. I would like to travel more, both near and far, and be with someone that has that same interest. Ultimately connection is just such a natural and uncontrollable process that defies being written about. Financial stability, a quest for more awareness/consciousness in life, a love of the outdoors and animals, generosity, integrity and having a true love and appreciation of women are some of the things I am seeking in a partner/mate.

l work part time and have my own accounting and tax business. I am an artist and photographer who keeps trying to find more time and space to be creative. I am good at creating a beautiful and welcoming home and space. I also enjoy preparing healthy food to share, entertaining friends and family and having gatherings.

First Date
A cup of coffee or tea at some fun cafe, a walk on a local trail..


Mail Settings
To send a message to MizWonder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke