autumnfaye891
Age: 24
Dating
destinofi
Age: 21
Dating
BlackRosette: Hello..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hollister, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
BlackRosette Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Grocery Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Alrighty here this goes... I am and can be sarcastic, I am stubborn and I worry about others more then myself. I tend to day dream yet I enjoy the simple things in life such as a swing set or walking in a forest or a theme park. I love to laugh and I try to help those I am close to to stay half full. Family is important to me, and I love spending time with them, they always make me laugh. One of the odd things about me would have to be that I enjoy graveyards. I enjoy walking through them and the old energetic feel to them. I'm not emo and I am not out to "raise the dead". I have a great respect for the afterlife and I greatly enjoy the mystical side of life. I have a kitten who is basically my child lol. I adore her and she keeps me going/laughing during the rough times and gets on my nerves from time to time as any loved one would.


I enjoy reading and going out to have fun (bars, restaurants, etc.). I do drink but mainly socially and don't enjoy the spins at all lol. I draw, (mostly anime) but as of lately I've gotten into painting, acrylic. I adore animals, mostly drawn to cats in particular. I do like going to the movies even if I am not able to go all the time :)


I'd like to find someone who'll accept me no matter what. I'm fairly independent I enjoy my space but at the same time I'd love to be near someone and know that they won't leave no matter how hard it gets. Thank you for taking the time to read through this :) much appreciated. If you have any questions please msg and ask away.

First Date
I believe it's important to be friends first before jumping right into dating/relationships. It's nice to have a significant other but if you aren't friends first and foremost there is no basic foundation. I'd enjoy talking and getting to know one another and see where we are in our lives and where each of us see ourselves in the future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlackRosette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 28.
Live in United States