FeelAlyve
Age: 35
Dating
Bissellhose: Hi, I hope I get a chance to talk to you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gainesville, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Bissellhose Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Tiffany. I've lived in Gainesville for about 26 years, so I guess you can say I grew up here. I work for the Sheriff's office and i have been with them for over 8 years. I hope to go into Forensics one day. I am a big college football fan and, for obvious reason, I am a Gator fan. But if a football game is on TV I'll most likely be waching it! It doesn't matter the team. I'm not like a typical girl, I like electronics, sports, and you would most likely find me at Best Buy over the mall shopping for shoes! I am a movie buff and I try and stay current on the new movies that have come out. I have a weird obsession with England. I have never been there but I love it so much, I got a tattoo of the Union Jack on my right ankle. Strange, I know! I am a born again Christian and would like to find someone that believes the same way I do. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with and make a connect with.


P.S. If your looking for a booty call, your looking at the wrong profile, sorry!

First Date
Maybe a few drinks and dinner.