Betty_2011: No Jokes/Games something thats REAL
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wellsville, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Betty_2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
home health/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Great personalityLike to have funWants to enjoy my company

About Betty
Well to start off I have been out of relationship for 2 years now. I graduate college December 2014 with an associate degree of Medical Office Administration/ Billing and Coding. I work a full time job as a STNA on midnight shift. I have no children. I own my car. I'm planning to build my house from scratch and start my family on in it when its finished. My life is not a game to play with or something that I am not going to lose what I already started in my life. I'm a family girl and love being around children. I love to cook and bake, clean, work, and spending time with people.

I'm looking for a guy to become friends with first and see if it could turn into a relationship. I want a guy welling to share his time with me and willing to have an equal relationship. I want a guy who works and able to support his own habits and responsibilities. I don't mind guys who have children.


First Date
just like a movie and dinner.. or what ever he really wants to do. im not a picky person


Mail Settings
To send a message to Betty_2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Must not be married