nancynomo: Brown Eyed Girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Uxbridge, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
nancynomo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Musician/College Professor


dating
Glamour shot!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Nancy
I love my children, I love to laugh, and I love music!

I teach music, but I also spend several evenings a week performing. I love sarcasm, and have been known to be a bit irreverent.

I've got a big heart, I'm very caring and affecionate, and I'm very open and easy to talk with. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys a night out but is also content to be at home. I love to dance, especially slow dancing, it's so romantic. I'm pretty low maintenance, not a lot of drama.

I'm a tall woman looking for a tall man. I realize that may be a little superficial, but the bottom line is it's important to me.

I'm looking for someone who's willing to spend some time getting to know each other. The one thing that I really want in a relationship is to matter. I want to be important to someone. I have a lot of love to give and would love to find that special someone to share it with.

If you're only legally separated, please pass me by, you've got a lot to go through before you're single again. If you find my profile interesting, please write me a note, I promise I will respond, but I will not respond to flirts or any of the prewritten silliness offered here.

First Date
I'd like to meet for a cup of coffee, or a drink, maybe an appetizer, and see where it goes from there. No pressure, just be yourself so I can be myself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nancynomo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke