beauty2behold
Age: 50
Hang out
grrlphotog: Smart is sexy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
grrlphotog Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Educator


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I sing in the car and am always up for new adventures. Among my favorite things to do are photography, travel, reading, and exploring new experiences. I try to find humor in life and work on my patience all the time. Other things I enjoy are watching Texans football and Astros and Yankees baseball games and listening to all kinds of music, (with the exception of hip hop or rap). Travel ranks high on my list of interests, whether it be by car, plane or train - I've managed to do all three in one day too. Good weather = time to get outside and play.

I'm interested in: someone with integrity and compassion who will point out to the cashier that they were not charged for an item, someone who values the people in his life and his relationships with them. I'm not the clingy type and do not enjoy being "joined at the hip." I love to share interests with my partner, but I'm okay with having some separate ones as well. I want a companion to share my life with.

First Date
No big expectations, something we can plan together that involves some good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grrlphotog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke