Athena49ergirl: Lovin the rain...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Watsonville, California
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Athena49ergirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Athena
Hi, ok a little about myself humm.. I have a great sense of humor and love joking around a little. I always try to stay positive no matter what is happening. I always try to look on the bright side. Some of my friends call me laughing girl because I am always smiling and laughing. =D I am an animal lover. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, swimming, boating, biking, exploring, chillin at the beach, dancing etc. I also love cooking and having quiet nights in just watching a movie, maybe a comedy show. I never miss a 49er game and watch most of the Giants games too because I love sports. I like lots of different types of music, as long as it has a good beat Lol. I am a very family oriented person family means everything to me. I have had so much loss lately my brother (car accident) my Mother a month after :( Almost 2 yrs but still hurts. For now I am just looking for friends and we'll see where it goes from there. I grew up with 3 older Bro's so please spare me the bull I know guys. Lol Thanks for taking the time to read this =) Btw Im a huge 49er fan so if you don't like the niners please dont message me. Thanks!

First Date
Drinks n appetizers :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Athena49ergirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.