fit_shelly
Age: 23
Long term
Jetka86: Bored at work
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Poway, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Jetka86 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Bout me i work at a chiropractic office but working on finding a new career in the medical field so going to take some basic classes till I know what I should do. so bout wat i like to do when i can is comedy clubs, dive bars, try to play pool and darts, ( but suck yet will not give up and might try to talk sh*tplaying, with thats with anything i love it and can be sarcatic so have to be cool with it) i enjoy going to plays, musicals, concerts ( i love rock, rap, 80's, oldies, r&b, country, just goes by my mood) bowling, mini golf, like going to the shooting rang ( still learning but love guns trying to get ready for the zombies, which if i think bout it might need to learn how to use a bow and arow) umm wat else well im a big cuddler love to cuddle up to a good movie or laying out looking at the night sky ( I love the night sky could get lost looking at it, guess a sucker for romance but wat girl isn't) wine tasting, horse back ridding ( I'm new to it but went a few times and loved it )and love trying new things

Right now in my life I'm to busy to go out and meet ppl do just want to find someone to message with


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jetka86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke