SHarvey3: Money may not buy happiness but it bought my boat
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Annapollis, Maryland
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
SHarvey3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Project manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am at the point in my life where I have gotten the adolescence and stupidity out of my system. I still enjoy a night out with the guys or a night in drinking, but these nights are now few and far between. I have figured out what I need and want and will not settle for less. It will be a special person that I end up with and I'll give them everything within my power.

With that being said I work a lot, typically six days a week which does not leave much time to meet new people.

When I do have free time or take off I'm ready to spend that time outdoors whether it be on my boat wake boarding , hiking , paddle boarding , going to concerts or jumping out of a plane.

I'm a big sports fan my allegiances lie with the Redskins - capitals - Orioles . Don't worry I have tough skin and enjoy good banter.

I was a chef before I strapped on the boots and got into my current field as a project manager for a home remodeling group so I know my way around the kitchen and enjoy cooking to live a healthier lifestyle.

If you've gotten to this point and are interested do us both a favor and message me its 2015 and we have already reduced ourselves to meeting online what's the worst that could happen.

First Date
Let's go on an adventure