Omahagirl1
Age: 49
Dating
funlovin419: It's good to be back!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lincoln, Nebraska
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
funlovin419 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Paula
I moved to town just about a yr ago to get closer to my grand children and closer to my favorite lakes. I love to fish (true passion), camp and boating. I like to hunt, got a real nice buck last yr. I like to bowl and of course country dance & rock and roll.
I am a very positive person. I enjoy life and a man's company. I share a lot of passions that men like and am hoping to find that special guy to do those activities with and grow into a kind and loving relationship. Honesty is key and I try to live by the Golden Rule. I like to do a lot of things and willing to experience the ones I haven't. At this age it's hard to experience a first , but with the right man, revisiting our special places and moments can be just as exciting. Don't you agree?

First Date
First date could be a winery, or antique mall, something that allows you to talk and get to know each other's passions. Followed by a nice dinner. I completely forgot road trips to a small town for a hamburger and a beer and then off again! NE football game party yea all that works!


Mail Settings
To send a message to funlovin419 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke