ZabiKhan
Age: 27
Friends
danielgads: Looking for someone to have a good time with
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
danielgads is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
mechanic @ cypress







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im an easy going guy who works hard & likes to play hard when can & loves to be outdoors, working on vehicles and haveing a good time with friends.
my hobbies are mountain biking, 4 x 4 ing when i can, camping, drinking with friends, movies, and card games.i also like to hang out with my bf & his kids & liston to there crazy stories lol. I can also be a night owl too and a bit of a red neck lol.
My freinds all now ill have there back for them & i can always be called on when needed any time any were.

I am curently working @ cypress mountin full time ywar round as a mechanics helper working on the lifts even though its cold in winter i love my job and chalinges when they come up.

I was born in north vancouver and have lived here the majority of my life, i also lived in osoyoos for 2 years. I have family that live in the okanagan and like to go up there when i can

I am looking for a girl who will take me for who i am

First Date
First date would prpobably be a nice dinner and then maybe a movie,or go for a walk & get to know each other better and see where it leads to.