Brenndas: Music and Tattoos
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Napa, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Brenndas Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
slangin bicycles







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm 25 and work at the local family bike shop. I spend my days slangin bicycles and sweeping the floor..haha. No mechanic here, but I can sure sell you a sweet ride! If I'm not at work I'm probably smoking or being musical..probably at the same time :) I play piano and guitar and sing really awesome covers. My favorite thing about music is playing the same song 90 times, haha. I love a good mustache, or beard, better yet- both. Nothing says man like well groomed facial hair ;). Sometimes I think I'm super hilarious and witty. One of my favorite passtimes is turning words into dinosaurs, or creating awesome combinations of words. I frequently watch kids movies, and "that's what she said" moments happen daily. I dont wear real pants, my hair is half purple, and I have lots of tattoos and more planned for the future :)

First Date
Something supremely awkward that involves either one of us staring anywhere but at the others face. Like, The Office awkward.


Gifts Received