SparkyB11
Age: 27
Friends
koolaidsmile_82: I hate fishing but i will give it a shot!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
koolaidsmile_82 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
2 jobs Nanny during day UPS at night







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language English  


Interests

About Paulie
Want to know about me?? Well I want to know about you too... Well honestly I’m just a normal girl that’s grew up in a small town in Humboldt County California with not much to do.. I now live in Oakland California I'm looking to meet some new people and have a good time ya know.. I do prefer black men only for dates but I'm always willing to make in friends in anyone. But something about a tall black man just drives me crazy! Don't be shy ask me whatever u want.. :) Just so there is no miss understanding I'm 5'1 and 180lbs so if u don't like chunky girls then I'm not for you.. :) now for fun i like to hang out at home with some friends or just go out for a few drinks road trips are always a fun thing to do.. :) I'm very easy going always willing to do and try new things.. So why don’t ya just hit me up or check me out on or Facebook.. on Facebook by my email of humboldtchick82@yahoo.com yep yep that’s how you’re really going to get to know me is get approved on there.. Good Luck Guys! :) MUAH!!


Music:
I like R&B, Hip Hop, Soul, and everything like that

Movies:
I dont watch much movies.. But i love the lovey dovey ones or dance movies. Im always down to cuddle up with my sexy dude and watch a movie but dont be suprised when you look over and im passed out.. haha

TV:
Mtv or Mtv Jams VH1 anything like that.. Or Dicovery Health.. Weather Channel.. lol im a dork i know.. but he says im a sexy dork.. haha

Books:
Uhhh me read a book umm no.. i will read a magazine.. lol i love my cosmo and other chick magazines out there.. haha

Sports:
I have the NBA and MLB apps on my phone I love watching sports!!! So... come on lets cuddle and watch them ;)

Interests:
You!!! haha... lol

Dreams:
Share your dreams...

Best Features:
my eyes.. my lips...my smile.. just me!!

First Date
Anything besides a movie! How can you try and get to know someone when your watching a movie.. BORING GUYS! I would even be down to watch sports I love watching Basketball and Baseball!! :) Lakers & Warriors and Giants & Oakland A's :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to koolaidsmile_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.