albita4U
Age: 42
Hang out
Qnscutie: Looking for the real thing
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bellerose, New York
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Qnscutie Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I was recently told "If you could put your Cadbury mini egg cookies for taste test on match.com you'd be married so fast you would know what hit you."

I'm down to earth, fun loving, silly, sarcastic, outgoing, funny, loving, caring and honest.

I enjoy spending time with friends or family relaxing, laughing, going out for dinner or drinks. I love fun day trips like apple picking, the beach, city or the zoo. Try to get to the YMCA during the week to spend time swimming or on the treadmill.

I also enjoy giving back and spending time volunteering with various organizations.

Looking to find a man with the same qualities and interests who wants to spend time with and getting to know a great woman...me! :)

Please do not message me if you are significantly younger than me. I appreciate the compliments but I am not interested in men in their 20's. Thanks!!

Also need to add....I'm looking for something long term and would like kids some day.
So please don't email if you don't want something serious at some point in the future.