jodielynnellis: Make me laugh
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
jodielynnellis Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
financial aid tech


dating
January 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I dont have time for hobbies or games just way to busy. My goal is to make it to the weekend to hang out with my friends and family. My music taste is all over the board. My ipod mainly has 90's hip hop and rap but there is also Michael bubble and motown. Okay so now that I have done the dating scene I have come to the conclusion that I am more of a relationship kind of girl. I am looking for someone who wants to cook together, eat together snuggle watch tv and spend quality time alone together later. On the weekends maybe some one on one basketball or play in the rain or maybe a food fight so no one uptight that just doesnt work for me. I like to be spontanious it makes life more fun. I am really happy with my life right now I would just like someone to share it with at this point. Oh and if you put that working out is what you do for fun or as a hobby I am probably not the girl for you. That is why it has the word work in it. I do it because I have to not because I find it fun or something I love to do.

First Date
The perfect date is appetizers, desserts and drinks. A good comedy or maybe a lakers game at home.


Gifts Received