cleopatra130: Im only 19 I can't go to bars!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
East lynn, Massachusetts
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cleopatra130 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
works at a grocery store







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
hey im very down to earth. i get along with almost every kind of person unless if you are obsessed with yourself than theres no way you could care about someone else. i love relaxing and cuddling, going to watch movies i like sitting home and watching cartoons, eating if you feed me food whenever i get hungry there will be no problems and i love children i want one someday in life when im ready. I graduated june 7th 2013 :). i would like to work with zoo animals and every diffrent kinds from the weird to the normal. i have one male cat one male dog and one female cat. my female cat owns the house. :/ i am looking for someone who i can just be myself around and just have fun with. i love every kind of music side things that have country or classical. i love dancing and just having fun with whatever i do. im just looking for someone who i can relate too and is not affraid to get dirty. :)

First Date
on the first date im very shy but as time goes on and i like your personality and the vibe you give off. just don't say you hate random and weird till you try it ;) and who knows there might be a second date and or a kiss at the end of the night ;)


Gifts Received