BeachesandPalms: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
BeachesandPalms is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy cooking, dancing, music, working out, sports events, golf and much more. My favorite place is the beach. I like to Karaoke and hosting parties.

I'm looking for a gentleman who is caring, fun, outgoing, honest, spontaneous Who's financially secure and confident.






First Date
After our first meeting at a local establishment, my ideal first date would be a walk on the beach, dinner, enjoying appetizers and a drink outdoors under a big umbrella. Santana Row, Santa Cruz, Light House, Pool Hall, Bar, comedy show or my place for dinner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeachesandPalms you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke