taurusfemale2012: Looking for someone with common interests
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San francisco, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Indian, Taurus
taurusfemale2012 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
Me - 40 yr old female, originally from India, ambitious, career oriented, have a professional job, takes my work and career seriously (at the end of the day, the job pays the bills), straight forward, honest, loving, caring, funny, hate playing games, like to keep it real, no baggage, no ex-boyfriend drama, no children. I like being near the waters, love trying out different restaurants, music is an important part of my life. I am who I am and I love the way I am. If you like it good, if not, you can move on. I don't like pets. I have this fear about pets which I have not been able to overcome.

You - Tall, completely single, no pets, have a steady income and a job, have your sh*t together, no baggage, no ex-girlfriend / ex-wife drama,not into playing games, funny, honest, trustworthy, caring, encouraging, understanding, treats your woman well, enjoys doing fun things together, .

First Date
Meeting for Coffee is good for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taurusfemale2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States