tohot66
Age: 48
Dating
Simplymom
Age: 61
Dating
dawnsoulmate: A good gal looking for a good guy.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
White lake, Michigan
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
dawnsoulmate Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
auto


dating
I can clean up nicely!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Let me start out by saying that unlike many people on this dating website, I am here for all the right reasons. I am not looking for a one night stand. I am not trying to see how many men I can get to sleep with me. I am not looking for someone to wine me and dine me and never see me again. I am not looking to use anyone for anything. I am looking for real love. I do believe it is out there and refuse to give up in finding it.
Now that that is off my chest, please let me tell you a bit about me. I am a very caring, compassionate, loving, kind and loyal woman. I love to help others and sometimes it bites me right where you know but that doesn't stop me from helping those less fortunate than me. I love the water and live on a lake. I have boats and jet skis. I also come with a package as most of us at this age do; it is called my 3 wonderful Labrador retrievers. They give me a reason to come home every day. So, if you don’t care for dogs, large or small, please pass me up as they are “my girls” and won’t be replaced by anyone!
I have a good job and can take care of myself so I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I am also not looking for anyone to take care of but rather someone to share both good and bad times with.
I had three wonderful children who have grown to be very successful in their careers. I also have six wonderful grandchildren whom I admire.
My hobbies include sewing, motorcycle riding (I ride a full dressed Harley), anything in the water, being outdoors, bon fires. I am not a big fan of Michigan winters.
I have a wide taste of music but find new country on my radio the most. I also love Kid Rock and am an avid Parrothead (Jimmy Buffett).
I am not much into the bar scene but do go to a local pub for karaoke. I can’t sing but have fun trying! I just like to have fun no matter what I am doing. I like to smile and make those around me do the same.
I also love the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Red Wings and even the Detroit Lions. Love to go to games.
So, if you are also looking for the same thing I am, feel free to hit me up. Oh, and by the way, because of very personal reasons, I don’t date smokers, sorry, just being honest!
Thanks for checking in……..

First Date
For the first date, a nice ride down a winding road on our motorcycles would be perfect. Don't ride? That's ok. A nice picnic in a park where it is quiet and we can just talk about everything and nothing at all is perfect! Maybe we could even catch a Tigers game in the D!


Gifts Received