SugarLillies
Age: 38
Friends
missmm1
Age: 36
Dating
SassyLass9812: Looking for someone to share new adventures with!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SassyLass9812 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Lori
I would like to find someone with a great personality who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face. I like social, outgoing people who aren't afraid to try new things. I have a wide array of interests and want someone to share new adventures with! I believe actions speak louder than words and I hate it when people say things just to get what they want. Being family-oriented is a must so if you don't want kids then you are probably not the guy for me. I am also not interested in anyone who does drugs, even if it is just occasionally. I prefer white men with nice eyes and a great smile who do not smoke (sorry but I am not attracted to black men). I am looking for someone to date which could potentially lead to a LTR...nothing less! I am NOT looking for sex, fwb, to exchange pics, etc. Please be within a reasonable driving distance.

If you want to know anything about me, just ask! I like doing just about anything for fun and if I haven't tried it yet I will probably give it a shot at least once!

First Date
I hate coffee and seafood but I'm up for anything else. The more fun and unique the better! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyLass9812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke