trishees: Looking for Love
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Mary esther, Florida
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
trishees Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for that special someone for a hopefully long term relationship. Love my family. Positive and down to earth. Somewhat educated and will probably continue my education online. Outgoing and like people and conversation. Spiritual more than religious, but not a guru. Love flowers and growing them.

I love nature. I like to be outdoors and also indoors cuddling up watching tv. I like the mountains and the ocean. I do not like drama. I like to live and let live. I love to travel and know how to carry on luggage. I love swimming in clear water and the beach and also like boating.

My ideal guy would be patient, kind, wise, and loving. He is positive, enjoys life, and likes adventure. We understand each other and are honest and forgiving with each other. We have some things in common but we also can enrich our relationship from different past experiences.

I do not drink alcohol but am ok with a social drinker.. Can quit smoking for the man I love.

My Dad retired from the Air Force - we lived overseas and at a few bases during childhood. I enjoy meeting new people.

First Date
Meet for coffee perhaps


Gifts Received