frog_in_a_coc
Age: 25
Dating
AlexandraTheGreat: Hello.
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
AlexandraTheGreat Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'd like to think of myself as funny, charming and kind. Or at least best two out of three. I enjoy things that are precious, I have a great distaste for country music, I bake delicious cupcakes, laughing is my favorite thing, and I love illustration. I lack coordination but make up for it with my imagination. Also, I'm a big fan of some good ole fashioned banter, cuddle sesh's, french fries dipped in milkshakes and long drives with the windows down and the music up.

I'm not necessarily here for anything specific; I'm not insistent on finding some long term relationship, but I'm also not opposed to seeing what's out there. If you do wish to start a conversation with me, though, please be able to contribute something slightly more original than "sup?". Pretty please?

First Date
I'm not a picky or demanding girl. It doesn't take extravagance to make me happy. Just thoughtfulness, perhaps.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlexandraTheGreat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 22
You must have a picture to contact this user.