Sandy200712
Age: 41
Long term
yelenaK: Looking....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kent, Washington
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
yelenaK is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Yelena
Thank you for visiting my profile. If you decide to write--please have your picture. I am looking for a serious relationship, please don't e-mail if you are looking for a FWB or bored, please don't waste my time and yours.
Originally from Russia, immigrated a long time ago. Work FT, raising three kids, divorced for a while.
I believe I am very honest, fair, and loyal. I know that in the relationship I am always honest, I don't cheat, I respect and trust. I am not desperate, I know what I want in the relationship and in life.
Do I have hobbies? No, not really. I like to read, it's a hobby?
I like listening to radiostation 92.5 and classical music, if I like a song I can listen to it multiple times, if I don't like--I turn radio off.

The site says" if you want to be successful on POF, talk about your goals and aspirations"--Really? Not to the whole world. So, sorry, I guess I have no goals to talk about.

If you have any questions--please ask.
Good luck in your search (please wish me the same).


First Date
Don't care, lets talk about it and decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yelenaK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male