countrygirlkt: country girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Clovis, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
countrygirlkt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Product development for vegetable seed company







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Katie
I'm an easy going girl. I grew up out in the country and enjoy the outdoors. Although work keeps me busy I enjoy movies, the outdoors, going ice skating, hiking, rafting or riding quads when I can find time. I drive up and down the state a lot for work. I listen to a little bit of everything, mostly country.

I'm new to the area and want to get to know others in the area and see where things go from there.
I like the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, hockey, playing and watching, playing baseball or softball, skiing.

First Date
Meeting somewhere casual and getting to know each other. Line dancing would be a plus.


Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirlkt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke