Danika.wat: And so the adventure begins...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Washington
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Danika.wat Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
EMT







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
Hey! My name is Danika and I love life!
I really enjoy traveling to new places! When I was a sophomore in High School I was a foreign exchange student in Germany and LOVED IT! Then while I was attending college in high school my senior year I also went to school and became a certified EMT. I have always been interested in medicine and helping people. So now I volunteer on an ambulance and sometimes work in the ER.
I love the outdoors! Hiking, biking, four wheeling etc.. anything to get out of the house!
Music has always been something I have been interested in and good at. At one point in my life I knew how to play eight instruments, but now I mainly play the piano and bass clarinet. I have played in many pit orchestras for musicals and enjoy every practice and performance. Life would suck suck suck without music! As for listening to music, I like everything form heavy metal to classical.
It has always been a hobby of mine to take pictures! I have taken photography classes in college and I have done lots of jobs taking pictures for people. I have done senior pictures, weddings, Proms, engagement pictures, and I have a blast doing it.
I hope to someday go to college and study something. I have so many things I am interested in, so it will be hard to pick a major. For a really long time I wanted to become a high school german teacher, but now that I am an EMT i am thinking about nursing... No idea yet.
My family is a huge part of my life. They are the best, and I love to spend time with them. Although they can be huge dorks, I would not trade them for anything!
I love to be around people that will make me smile and laugh!
Random things about me:
I don't like scary movies.
I have really bad allergies during the summer.
I love the TV show 'Friends'.
I don't like soda (water all the way!)
I like to play soccer
Paintballing!!!
-and sooo much more!-