NeedAnAlibi
Age: 35
Long term
taffysue73: Curious... But skeptical.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Millersville, Maryland
Details
41 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
taffysue73 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
I work in a cubicle that resides in an office.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a single mother of two. I work 40+ hours a week and have very little down time. When I do get time to have fun, it might be nice to have someone to enjoy that time with. Sometime, down the road perhaps, I would like to be in a good relationship but for now... Let's talk sometime. :-)

First Date
I have no idea what to say here. I have had some great first dates... Watching a Robin Williams comedy special, laughing until my face hurt and falling asleep snuggled together. Walking D.C., having a great breakfast, touring the art museum and then having lunch and a game of chess on the lawn of the Capital. And even some of the dinner/ movie dates were amazing. I have two expectations from a first date.. Show up and be respectful. Beyond that most things are negotiable depending on the mood and the moment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to taffysue73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married