SteveBottom
Age: 41
Hang out
dj1885dj: looking for ltr
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Glencoe, Minnesota
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
dj1885dj Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
Hello, I am a single male that is looking to be in a long term relationship. I work full time and plan on going to school soon. I have a great career and enjoy life for every moment. I enjoy golf, volleyball, biking, hiking, camping and just being out. I also enjoy quiet nights at home in front of a fireplace or with a group of friends at home. I am looking for someone that enjoys having someone they can count on and share every waking thought. I also volunteer for a non-profit organization so that is my way of giving back to my community. I will be happy to share more on a date but I don't like telling you everything about me without making you work for it. Hehe. This is a great package that is young at heart. Let's chat.

First Date
Well to me this has to be kind of agreed upon. But I especially like the idea of someting where we can talk and get to know each other and not in a club where we have to shout to hear each other think.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dj1885dj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married