Tsk5035: Trying to find a decent girl
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Washington, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Tsk5035 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Field Operations Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tyler
Moved here a couple years ago from up by State College, after giving college a try- got a job in the oil and gas industry, which pretty much saved my life from becoming nothing. I've learned a lot in the last couple years- been clean since moving here. I love anything outdoors, new, and adventurous. I have a career, my own apartment, and vehicle- hard work and determination pay off.

I went to NYC after hurricane Sandy for work to help with relief efforts- loved it there! I wouldn't mind moving to a big city/ just somewhere different. I think this world is too big to spend forever in the same small area.

I love tattoos- but nothing too intense; I don't want them to limit me some day as far as a job; I wouldn't mind getting out of the oil field if I found something better.

Oh, I'm a hopeless romantic- it bites me in the ass sometimes. Lol

Anything else, just ask.

First Date
Something new and different- not just dinner and a movie.