cstory: Talk to me goose
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lolo, Montana
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
cstory is looking for a relationship.
Some University
electrician Forman/Project manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I very much live for rowing my raft through river rapids and after, spending nights, camping on there sandy beaches. The more remote and secluded the better. Enjoy eating out couple times a week in town, by my self or with a friend occasionally. Whenever not working on or in my house I enjoy hanging out on my deck admiring the mountains and listing to music. Hiking into hot springs is also a favorite of mine. Even more beautiful/challenging in the winter. Also love spending time with my two young boys playing Legos, nerf wars, basketball, etc. I am an easy going person and able to get along with just about anyone.

First Date
Casual dinner and drinks with lots of questions about each other. Much more fun and interesting getting to know someone in person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cstory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married