qsandiego_197
Age: 36
Dating
ANormalGUY1: Who is ready to go boating?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington, West Virginia
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ANormalGUY1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nursing


dating
In Myrtle Beach7-19-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Movies4-wheelingWeekend trips
Festivalsi like trying new things

About Jerry
I have been on here for a while and starting to think it's a waste of time.First,if you don't have time to date then why are you on here?If your to afraid to meet someone,why are you here?Then there are those that talk and text for days or weeks but can't find time to meet or vanish for weeks.Just don't understand.Thank's for viewing my profile.I'm Jerry from Barboursville,WV.I am a very fun and outgoing kind of guy.I have been on here for way to long so I thought I should be more specific as to what I am looking for. My ideal person would be attractive,fun and outgoing with a sense of humor and average body. I don't care what kind of car you drive or what kind of house or thing's you have.I am not one who judges someone for what they have or don't have.Someone that is honest sincere,caring and affectionate.

First Date
Dinner,movie or cooking out on my deck with a fire in the fireplace overlooking the Ohio River.Or a evening out on the lake boat riding.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ANormalGUY1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.