tnchevygal: Could I be for you?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Morristown, Tennessee
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
tnchevygal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
factory


dating
Grand Turk 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I live in the city but am a country girl at heart. I listen to country music but will listen to a little bit of everything. I enjoy going camping and hanging out at the lake with friends. I love fast cars so i really enjoy Nascar and NHRA drag racing. I am a very independent woman but i do enjoy having a guy around to share my life with. I want someone to add to my life show me things that i am missing out on by being by myself. I also need physical attraction as well. I am not looking for anyone my dads age so if you are over 50 dont bother cause i prefer guys a little younger sorry if this affends anyone.

First Date
The first date would like to meet somewhere public for a drink of some sort to see if we have a connection. If there is not a connection we dont want to waste each others time by going on a date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tnchevygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married