welleam: ......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pembroke pines, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
welleam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Responsible, loyal, reliable, not perfect, very patient, likes sports, family man and want that back in my life, I have kids and will be part of their life, not into clubs at the moment, trying to get my life back once again. fun person to be with once we break the ice, I am shy and tend to keep to myself but I assure you im not the attitude type. pleasant individual.
I don't know what I am looking for yet, I am single, I got kids, I want to meet ppl, I am not looking at looks at the moment, I want to get to know friends whether it comes with or without the benefits is not of importance. I want a relationship of course, I want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. but until we find each other we will always be fishing, I may know someone of ur interest just like u may as well. maybe I already found her and I have not realize it.
I know what I got to offer and I know its good quality. A loyal and healthy relation. I want to find my best friend and be there for u.
I may not be from ur inner circle but i may just be the change u need. :)



First Date
We can decide together.