Keout1024: Are U really out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canandaigua, New York
49 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Keout1024 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

newest picture 14-0920

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy cooking & baking. Work & friends have enjoyed getting fed by me.
Recently I took 2 days off to cook for some contractors where I work. They were totally surprised by all the food that i brought for them!

I would love to travel, learn Italian & Spanish.

I love to laugh & joke! Being honest and open ... sharing, caring! I enjoy doing things for others.

I've raised my children by myself, they are now young adults. My oldest is working as an apprentice in Local 13, he is in his 4th yr apprenticeship. My youngest currently is working, and will start college in the spring. Both of my boys are back home, and the oldest brought his dog. Time to do what I want to do, they can take care of themselves.

I enjoy walking, and had started running but have stopped for now. I exercise 3 or more times a week. I started kickboxing last year and still go to class 2 nights a week.

I like going out for dinner, movies, festivals, dancing, parties, or quiet time such as a walk on the beach, in the park! Watching people ...

First Date
The first date always seems to be the hardest. I think both people need to feel comfortable with where they go. I think a public place is always a good safe!

Going out for coffee/tea ... a beverage!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keout1024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 54.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke