Wine-Country-Woman: Oh So Grateful!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Wine-Country-Woman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed, Song Writer, Video Production







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am an energetic, creative, confident woman. I'm financially fit, self-sufficient, community service oriented, loyal, a carnivore (meat is a vegetable, yes?) and enjoy adult beverages socially. I am active and fit - you are too!

My guy is . . . strong (character and morals, physical strength would be nice too), confident, honest, and independent. You're active, adventurous, family oriented, financially fit.

I won't NEED you in my life, but when I find you I will WANT you in my life; to play, explore, share the many joys, and buffer the sorrows. When we find each other we'll be much better, happier, life will be sweeter, our bed warmer; we will create our own ''happily ever after''.

My life has been and will continue to be an adventure filled with exciting, fulfilling work (video production/broadcast-cable TV/wine industry/and music industry), travel (near and far), friends and family.

I am a proud parent of four independent adults!! To know ME is to love THEM!

I come from good stock. . . my folks were married nearly 61 years, I have 6 sibs: 3 brothers and 3 sisters (still here but scattered about), I lived in 6 states (OH, MA, WI, CT, CO, CA) traveled to most the others. I've also lived in Canada and hold a current passport.

Travel is fun: camping to resorts and everything in between. I have many diverse interests and really enjoy trying and learning new things (sorry, won't bungee jump or sky dive). I am comfortable in any costume: hiking boots to heels. Uh-hem . . . Heels put me over 6 ft-but honestly . . . I am most comfortable in flip-flops - the perfect California "all-weather" footwear!

I'm interested in finding someone to build a future with and dream of growing old with someone I truly love. We will start with sparks and fire, your chest will be a safe place for me to rest my head, and as the years pass (so many good years ahead), as our hair melts from brown to gray to white and our backs begin to bow I will still want you by my side, tenderly tracing the lines of your face and the veins on your hands- patting your bum as we pass in the kitchen-holding your face as we kiss, like my parents did each day.

I'm not shy but I am CHOOSING NOT to take the initiative. I am a VERY STRONG woman - and I need a VERY STRONG, CREATIVE, HAPPY, CERTAIN, HONEST, GOOD man to match my character. If you can't take the initiative here, we simply are not a match.

If you are interested or want to meet-WRITE TO ME! Thoughtful notes (not just "hello") WILL get answered.

Besides - it's a whole lot more romantic if YOU extend a hand in greeting - so take the initiative, take the lead . . . let's see it we are meant to dance through life together.

I AM 59, a bit over 5'10'', my hair isn't dyed, no grey - yet. I use some makeup, but not all the time, I wear glasses and/or contacts - what you see IS what you get.

I am joyful, can be silly, and I laugh loudly and often.

I ask for you to be honest about EVERYTHING! Be true to your age, have recent photos. Honesty, integrity, and good communication are essential. We can’t get started on the wrong foot now, can we?

I'm NOT interested IF you have a history of drug or alcohol abuse, have loads of tats & piercings, hair longer than mine, are unfit/heavy, a couch potato, financially unstable, live far outside the Bay Area, have teeny-tiny children, are my age looking to date a 20-30 something, are a survivor of multiple divorces, or are a serial dater - I'm here looking for ONE very-very special guy. As a renaissance woman perhaps I'm looking for a renaissance man . . .

Let's Share Our Dreams ~ Build A Dream ~ Make A Difference Together

First Date
Not date, “first meet”. After all - this is just an electronic introduction!

Coffee/tea, lunch, maybe toss a baseball/softball around, take a walk, even sit on a park bench and talk . . . . no big expectations, after all - we just want to see if there's a connection! Let's meet some place convenient for both of us; keep it simple, easy, casual. We'll know soon enough if we'd like to spend more time together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wine-Country-Woman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.