redbone76pret
Age: 38
Dating
BallerMom: Slow down there guys..take it easy!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springs, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
BallerMom wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Medical Coder


dating
Super cheesy smile...but the shirt rocks ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a busy single mother of two awesome girls. My oldest plays travel softball year round so we are busy with practices and tournaments all the time, but I love every minute of it! I have a somewhat wild side, and like to drink on the weekends and have a good time. I'm not too serious of a person, naturally laid back. Not sure what to say here, feeling pretty uncomfortable actually...first time on an online "dating" site. Wish me luck!

And just in case I forgot to mention it....NIIIIIIIIINERS!!!

On a side note:
TURN ON = Sense of humor, intelligence, having a career, pride in your home and taking care of it.
TURN OFFS = No job or "in between" jobs, inability to comprehend my sarcastic sense of humor, neediness.

First Date
If I am down for a first date, I'll let you decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BallerMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married