tamkin: very nice outgoing person
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Willow, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American, Leo
Intent
tamkin wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fashion Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy my life and do my best to live it consciously and with an open heart. I’m positive, down to earth and open to new experiences and adventures. I like to have fun and stay busy, and balance those things with movies, good meals and lazy days.I can be pretty silly. Sometimes I talk like I’m still living in the early 90’s. I try not to take life too seriously, but I am extremely responsible at the same time.I enjoy finding new restaurants or cafe’s. Eating is fun! I go in an out of a healthy diet and a really crappy one. For the most part I try to eat decently, but sometimes I eat pickles, garlic croutons and chocolate milk for dinner. It happens, just warning you :) A typical Friday night for me now is hanging out with a smaller group of close friends, bbq's or game nights. I'm not so much into the bar scene anymore, but I’m down to go to any local show or concert till the wee hours of the morning anytime! (unless its country, I am NOT a country girl).

First Date
hat I’m looking for in you is more of a feeling, but I’ll try to put it in words as best as I can: I am looking for someone I can connect with naturally, without trying. I want the feeling of effortless chemistry created by both of us just being who we are. I want a man that I am attracted to and comfortable with. I want us to be able to hang out and relax, have fun adventures together, travel, explore new parts of ourselves and grow together. I am looking for someone who shares my view of life and love. Someone who can find the positive in every situation. Someone who is honest, kind, affectionate and emotionally generous. Someone who has a good sense of humor (sense of humor is a must!) and a good sense of morals. Someone who can be sweet, thoughtful and reliable. Someone who values family. Someone who will strive to make our life together the best it can be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tamkin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 80.