Amber.88: Looking for love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Amber.88 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a workout junkie, looking to start competing. Hard to find someone into that. Love anything dealing with the outdoors kayaking, hiking, throwing a football or base ball around ect. I enjoy baking and im good at it. Drawing is a hobby, I use to have a tattoo apprenticeship. Wouldnt mind getting back into that. Big movie buff, i enjoy older movies, Mad Max, The Road Warrior, The Warriors, The Evil Dead, mostly anything from the 80's I enjoy. Anything else you'd like to know don't be afraid to ask!

As for a relationship, I'm not your average 24 year old. I'm not into the whole partying scene. I workout a ton and live a healthy lifestyle. I'm not into games and if youre looking to just hook up don't bother wasting your time cause you will get nowhere with me. I want someone in shape and has a good head on their shoulders. Someone with goals and ambitions. I want to find my best friend. :)

First Date
I'm not very picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amber.88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter