amarieb529: Seeking someone to share good times!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
amarieb529 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Aviation


dating
January 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Annette
I am a stable, secure, confident, and completely honest woman searching for that someone I can call my best friend, partner, lover and mate. I love to travel, and explore new areas. I try to workout at least 4-5 times a week and stay in shape, I'm not very politically opinionated and try to stay clear of political subject matters, however I care about our country and it's future. I consider myself intelligent, caring and savvy. I love fashion, but don't spend a fortune on it. I'd rather save on travel or a day at the spa. I'm organized and like to plan ahead, but I can always be spontaneous. I'm looking for a man who is honest and one who doesn't play games. I feel communication is most important and I consider myself a good communicator. I'm intelligent, but not book smart, passionate, optimistic and always look for the good in people. I consider myself a hopeless romantic. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but enjoy the good things in life and try not to deprive myself, too much. I love good food, great wine and occasionally a great martini. I'm not much of a cook, but am great at prepping and cleaning up. I am drawn to the beach, the water, the tides. There's a lot more to what defines me than in this profile . I am always trying to improve who I am and love to learn. I love all types of music from Sinatra to the rolling stones and a little Katy Perry. If it's not rap, I'll usually listen to it. I believe in chemistry and trust my instincts.

First Date
I first date to me should be getting to know each other over coffee or a glass of wine. Somewhere comfortable, cozy and cheery, a place we can be ourselves.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amarieb529 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke