Giuseppe39
Age: 38
Friends
BlondBall: Life is beautiful.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
BlondBall wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Recreation


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About J.J.
I grew up on a 6,600 acre cattle ranch/youth ranch in the columbia basin in which my parents managed. Best childhood ever. Country bumpkin with some 'funk in my trunk.' Kid @ heart. Brief summary: Compassionate and fun, love life and joy. A buried gem, recently uncovered. I'm active and looking for laughter, kindness, and sincerity in a quality woman. I come from a really neat family and am looking to develop the same. I am competitive and thoroughly enjoy sporting activities and the outdoors. I love to laugh & try to remain lighthearted. I am politically astute, but not really polarized or anal about it. Conservative with a tad bit of moderation. I try to remain balanced in other areas of my life including spirituality. I love God and need someone who has a strong faith, but want to avoid any zealous holy-rollers as well as non-believers. Its all about Love. I hope to find someone intellectually advanced, as I myself have a sharp mind & talents. I have much love and wisdom invested in me and it transcends to those who're around me. I'm hoping to find a soulmate to enjoy one another's beautiful life.

First Date
Just comfortably get to know someone and hopefully share a laugh, some insight, and listen. Be nice to have a blast and enjoy the day.