ImaScallywagger: Still looking
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Eastbourne, UK
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ImaScallywagger is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Firsty I just want to say hi & thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. Well my names Mark im a kind, caring, genuine, easygoing & funloving kinda guy.. Im a good listener & I say it how I see it aswell so I will allways give an honest answer even if its not the answer u want.. I have a wicked soh if not abit sick at times (so I've been told).. I try to live life with a smile on my face because I like a laugh & life's to short not to. Im NOT a player & Im NOT interested in 1 night stands either!! Im to old for that s**t.. Im just here 2 make a connection with somebody.. So if you like what you see, want to get to know me & have a giggle along the way get in touch....

CONGRATULATIONS!! You made it to the end of my longwinded essay without falling asleep!! Give youself a pat on the back lol.. So now that you have, why not come & have a chat.. What have you got to lose? :-)

First Date
Has to be fun... A proper icebreaker