bittrswt
Age: 34
Long term
Jaymmm: Please NO, NO, NO... DATES FROM HELL!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Jaymmm Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Have it!







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy great conversations, sense of humor, respectfulness, values, and morals. I am not on here to find a fling nor do I want one so please don't waste my time and you will also be wasting yours, keep that in mind! I am currently working plus going to school so I really don't get out much to mingle with the single crowd. I would like to hangout with a great man that has great qualities, has time or will make time, but most of all knows what he wants and isn't afraid to communicate! A great smile and great personality go a long way....tell me something about you that will interest me! Please note....prefer men 5'9 and above... thank-you!

I do not need you to: wear name brand labels, know celebrities and have pics of you with them, be the riches man, be top model, be extreme fitness junkie, and especially fake who and what you are about!!! Please don't get me wrong.... I do not short change myself. I have certain qualities that I have and would love to find in a man as well.

First Date
My ideal first date...umm hard to say.... I guess ideally a great date would be a public place where we would meet up, get to know each other and have fun no matter what!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jaymmm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married