mandarella88
Age: 26
Friends
ac16086: KCCO!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ac16086 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Server/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there my name is Amber and I am 23 years old. I have a job as well as going to school full time. When I do have spare time I like to go out with my friends or just hang out with the family. my family is my world and with out them I would be lost. I would love to just spend all of my time traveling the world or being at the river. I have never played any sports because unfortunately I have no athletic ability what so ever, but I do like to wakeboard and I love to watch sports, going to games, and recently starting to like to go shooting. I would say I am somewhat out going and adventurous, I don't mind going out to bars/clubs every now but I much rather go on a mini adventure, or try out something new. Then there are some nights where I just want to stay in and watch a movie, read a book, or try out a new recipe, yes I cook though I love to bake. I am really easy going/laid back, I tend to always try and find the brighter sides of things and I can be a bit sarcastic but I know how to take a joke. If you like superhero movies then we will get along just great.

Please guys if you are going to message me asking if I'm dtf don't waste my time.


Gifts Received