nahhhhhhhhhh
Age: 21
Dating
BlueRose19: You're never fully dressed without a smile
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BlueRose19 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
unemployed


dating
I was soooooo excited to ride this dragon sea horse!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Kasandra
I love going to Mendocino, hanging out at the beaches, going to the stores and just relaxing. I enjoy watching South Park, American Dad, Workaholics and Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
I have a very wide variety of music that I enjoy listening to, I usually go by songs The only kind of music that I don't like is the new rap and heavy metal.
Honestly I'm down for just about anything tho, night out of town or a nice night at home even in between not too picky.
I am in my third year at DVC I'm planning on transfering in spring and probably major in speech pathology! I dont know why because I would be dealing with deaf people.
I am very laid back and think you should laugh at life, instead of have life stress you out. I am a really good listener and I have pretty good solutions.
I like to go to different place, and taking road trips but most importantly I enjoy having a good time and being silly.
The reason being for me on here is for me to find a friend, and if things go great between us then lets not fight it and make it more.
If you aren't afraid of being silly and having a good time, love to joke around but can also have a serious converstaion then let's talk!
I have plenty more about me but why ruin a good surprise? Aha have a great day!

First Date
Play laser tag, mini golf, something fun then go relax and talk over a Jamba Juice or take a nice walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueRose19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married