tbess5: The best thing that ever happened to you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
tbess5 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a woman who loves life! I love listening to music. I also love traveling and sightseeing. I enjoy spending time getting to know a prospective significant other. I find emotional satisfaction in cuddling and holding hands while conversing about anything. I am a firm believer that spending quality time together will make any relationship solid as a rock. Honesty and faithfulness are qualities I take pride in possessing. I love preparing meals, hostessing, and planning special occassion dates, weekend getaways, and vacations. I look forward to meeting confident men who know who they are and what they want in life. I hope that is YOU!

First Date
First dates should be filled with great conversation so that the two can get to know who the other person is. I am open to where the date takes place, so surprise me!