playfulestgurlie: Yes I'm a big girl and I'm amazing
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pomona, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
playfulestgurlie wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Sales/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Tanya
I was student at ITT Tech and studied Criminal Justice, I graduated in April 2013. I occasionally intern with the police department and I work customer service and construction with my dad. I love my family and they are always a priority. My friends are my adopted family, which means they are also a priority. I am fun, smart, adventurous, random, easy going, and I will have you
laughing on ur butt if you let me.

My name is Tanya I am 27 years old my birthday is April 20th which makes me a borderline Taurus and Aries I love to watch football I'm a Cowboys fan all day like to socialize and meet new people I'm a drinker and I don't smoke I have an older brother and the younger sister I'm a middle child my favorite colors are black and blue I listen to all kinds of music I love going to the mountains and the beach I have a bubbly spontaneous personality I love to cook my favorite kind of food is Chinese but I love lasagna seafood and sushi I am very family oriented I love my friends my sister is my best friend I'm Mexican I speak Spanish I have 3 piercings one on my tongue and 2 on my lower lip I have ink fever I have 8 tattoos and I still want more much much more I'm blind as a bat so I were contacts and even though I look really girly deep down I am the biggest tom boy ever

First Date
Something easy. Don't over think it, simple is always the best when you first get to know someone. I am all about the small gestures, it's the little things that count.

Mail Settings
To send a message to playfulestgurlie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married