boricuagirl77: Fun girl looking for a partner in crime!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chatsworth, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
boricuagirl77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
FamilySportsDancing
BeachCampingBoating
TravelingRandomnessSpontaniety
Anything outdoorsMusicWorking out
ConcertsBeing romantic and silly at the same timeNew adventures that keep life interesting

About Ixia
I am an outgoing, fun, energetic woman with a, zest for life. I love dancing & socializing with friends & family and keeping in shape. I love my children & I love doing outdoorsey things. I want a fun man that has ambition, and drive & is adventurous who wants to get the most out of life, who likes sports & traveling & kids.

I am looking for someone that already has sh*t figured out but continues to want to grow and progress as a person, since that is me all the way. Someone romantic, who knows how to treat a lady and sweep her off her feet and who will be down for spur of the moment random adventures, just to keep life interesting. But also, a man that is a family man up and foremost, since my children are my first priority.

I love baseball and football and anything that involves music (I love all types of music, except county and hardcore rap :/) if there is dancing involved, I am all over that! I am a girly girl and a down-to-earth-guys-girl all rolled into one!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
My idea of a good first date/meet and greet would be something not boring and overdone like Starbucks (come on, be creative! lol) but chill so that we would be able to have an opportunity to actually talk and get a feel for each other. Dancing and shenanigans??....well that comes on the second date. ;) lol!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to boricuagirl77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married