stevep4535
Age: 34
Dating
pouncer11: I'm looking for my better half :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
El paso, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
pouncer11 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I feel I'm smart, witty, hilarious, and a freak in the sheets ;) I am liking for a woman smarter than me or better than me in any way, attractive, maybe beat me at board/video games. I will kiss your behind and I will be considerate and help in all aspects of life such as making choices and decisions finances chores maintenance organization. I am a father of 3 children and have shared custody with two mothers, a plus is we cannot stand one another but can always come to agreements when it comes to our kids. I am in person mostly shy, but I'm open to whomever would like to chat.

First Date
well.. it truly depends on what's going on if there is an event going on.. or something quiet.. looking for that chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pouncer11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.